Here at VroomVroomVroom, we understand that plans do change sometimes. That's why we allow our valued customers the freedom to modify their booking at no cost. They may also cancel for free as long as they do it 48 hours prior to pickup. Below are some ways on how you can modify or cancel your reservation conveniently.
Reservations made through VroomVroomVroom may be modified or cancelled by contacting our Customer Care Team who will be able to assist and advise you accordingly. Please keep in mind that that any changes in dates could affect the price.
If you have a change of plans, the easiest way to modify or cancel your booking is by clicking the 'Modify or cancel' link in your confirmation email. These links will take you directly to the appropriate suppliers web pages to a change or cancel. You can also visit the My Booking page on our website. Simply click on 'Cancel' if you wish to cancel and you will receive another email or SMS confirmation confirming your booking has been cancelled.
VroomVroomVroom customers can also cancel or modify their car rental reservations through our iOS and Android apps.