VroomVroomVroom Customer Reviews

US customer reviews banner

We love  hearing feedback and suggestions from our customers! VroomVroomVroom continues to strive to provide the easiest and quickest way to compare and book rental cars in the United States. Here are some examples of our customer reviews found on different social media sites and websites. 

Shazza (on Facebook)

Thank u so much for such easy transaction with booking my car for my USA travel in may next year I had excellent help from Kim and she helped with my add ons also for sure will be doing again Thanks Vroom Vroom for such great customers service WELL DONE KIM xChucky (on Product Review)

I needed to amend the booking details for our trip. Online was fast and easy - extremely prompt and helpful. Great Online service, which is the way it should be.

Sergio (on Trust Pilot)

Jen was friendly and eager to help in an immediate manner. It's a pleasure to receive such great support online!

Businesses and bloggers also have nice things to say about  VroomVroomVroom 

Sharan, My Golden Beauty 

If you're staying at a Disney resort there is a free shuttle called the Magical Express which takes you to and from the Orlando Airport to your Disney hotel. As we were staying off the resort we did rent a car though VroomVroomVroom.com which was awesome and pretty cheap.

Sally,Our 3 Kids V The World

You will need to hire a car to get the most out of this region. Don't let this deter you though, we got a great deal for an intermediate SUV for $155 for 6 days with www.vroomvroomvroom.com, a car hire booking service. The vehicle was very economical and the size was perfect for us 5 and our carry on luggage. Although if you had stocked up at Luggage Direct and had more than we had, you would probably struggle a bit with the boot size. Alternatively you can go with one of many of the various organised tours that are advertised in the hotel foyers or online.

Hailey, Hello Atlas

Arriving to the Florida Keys via airplane can through a direct flight to one of the key's local airport.  The more affordable option is through Miami Int'l Airport or Ft. Lauderdale Hollywood Int'l Airport.  I decided to come through Ft. Lauderdale Hollywood Airport.  From there we picked up a rental car to drive the rest of the way to Marathon, FL.  I used Skyscanner to find the plane tickets and Vroomvroomvroom to rent the car — both had great prices!

It would be great if you could also leave us your feedback! Click here to see where you can leave a review.

Customer Reviews
Rating: 4.9/5 based on 3350 reviews
  • Reviewer:
    Date: 22 May 2018
    Feedback: Easy to book and compare, and way cheaper than the other car rental and travel sites. Thanks.
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • Reviewer:
    Date: 11 May 2018
    Feedback: Vroom is a super duper site
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • Reviewer:
    Date: 07 May 2018
    Feedback: Great booking system
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • Reviewer:
    Date: 07 May 2018
    Feedback: Very simple
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • Reviewer:
    Date: 27 Apr 2018
    Feedback: Just hope there are no major extra fees once we pick car up
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • Reviewer:
    Date: 25 Apr 2018
    Feedback: It was pretty easy and information clear.
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • Reviewer:
    Date: 24 Apr 2018
    Feedback: Very easy to secure a car hire, no issues
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • Reviewer:
    Date: 21 Apr 2018
    Feedback: Easy site to use and good prices given the market.
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • Reviewer:
    Date: 16 Apr 2018
    Feedback: easy as always
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • Reviewer:
    Date: 06 Apr 2018
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 05 Apr 2018
    Feedback: great website and prices
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • Reviewer:
    Date: 05 Apr 2018
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 22 Nov 2017
    Feedback: quick and easy
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 19 Nov 2017
    Feedback: Thank you.
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 13 Nov 2017
    Feedback: always GREAT
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 08 Nov 2017
    Feedback: Great Price
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 28 Oct 2017
    Feedback: Always VERY EASY! Thank you!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 27 Oct 2017
    Feedback: every easy every time!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 26 Oct 2017
    Feedback: Very good booking system
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 13 Oct 2017
    Feedback: super helpful, as usual. thank you
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 09 Oct 2017
    Feedback: very quick
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 06 Oct 2017
    Feedback: Thanks for service
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 05 Oct 2017
    Feedback: We love VroomVroomVroom. So easy to use. Get the same rates as calling the car rental agencies.
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 29 Sep 2017
    Feedback: Very clear.
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 28 Sep 2017
    Feedback: Very easy!#
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 19 Sep 2017
    Feedback: Very quick and easy! thanks!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 11 Sep 2017
    Feedback: Great
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 06 Sep 2017
    Feedback: couldn't be easier
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 05 Sep 2017
    Feedback: Talked with Riz. Quick and clear response which answered my question.
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 05 Sep 2017
    Feedback: great thanks for the easy way of booking a car
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 27 Aug 2017
    Feedback: Awesome deals. The best
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 21 Aug 2017
    Feedback: Excellent
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 13 Aug 2017
    Feedback: The booking was quick and eaay
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 31 Jul 2017
    Feedback: Always great! But.... I kept changing to US dollars but total always came up in Canada dollars. Frustrating but not a big problem!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 23 Jul 2017
    Feedback: Took way too long to see where all your locations are. Because of where our Hosts are putting us up, the Location by the Airport would have been a bit closer. But 2-12/ times the rate is a Rip-off!!!
    Rating: 1/5sad
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 19 Jul 2017
    Feedback: Very convenient and great deals
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 19 Jul 2017
    Feedback: Very easy. Loved the experience!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 17 Jul 2017
    Feedback: Fast, kind, comfortable...
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 13 Jul 2017
    Feedback: awesome price. Expedia was trying to charge me $2200
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 13 Jul 2017
    Feedback: Seamless process! 1st time user and will definitely use again!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 12 Jul 2017
    Feedback: Missing the breakdown of charges
    Rating: 1/5sad
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 07 Jul 2017
    Feedback: very easy, straightforward
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 07 Jul 2017
    Feedback: Excellent a real pleasure
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 26 Jun 2017
    Feedback: Thanks
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 16 Jun 2017
    Feedback: This is the second time I've used this site to book an international car hire. Best pricing by far and incredibly easy to use. Thanks!
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 12 Jun 2017
    Feedback: Easy to use
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 10 Jun 2017
    Feedback: quick , easy & reliable
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 07 Jun 2017
    Feedback: So easy and always best price.
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 07 Jun 2017
    Feedback: We have not booked our flight yet, but this is my best estimate based on current flight information
    Rating: 5/5happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 31 May 2017
    Feedback: You're goooood.
    Rating: 5/5happy
MENU