VroomVroomVroom Customer Reviews

US customer reviews banner

We love  hearing feedback and suggestions from our customers! VroomVroomVroom continues to strive to provide the easiest and quickest way to compare and book rental cars in the United States. Here are some examples of our customer reviews found on different social media sites and websites. 

Shazza (on Facebook)

Thank u so much for such easy transaction with booking my car for my USA travel in may next year I had excellent help from Kim and she helped with my add ons also for sure will be doing again Thanks Vroom Vroom for such great customers service WELL DONE KIM xChucky (on Product Review)

I needed to amend the booking details for our trip. Online was fast and easy - extremely prompt and helpful. Great Online service, which is the way it should be.

Sergio (on Trust Pilot)

Jen was friendly and eager to help in an immediate manner. It's a pleasure to receive such great support online!

Businesses and bloggers also have nice things to say about  VroomVroomVroom 

Sharan, My Golden Beauty 

If you're staying at a Disney resort there is a free shuttle called the Magical Express which takes you to and from the Orlando Airport to your Disney hotel. As we were staying off the resort we did rent a car though VroomVroomVroom.com which was awesome and pretty cheap.

Sally,Our 3 Kids V The World

You will need to hire a car to get the most out of this region. Don't let this deter you though, we got a great deal for an intermediate SUV for $155 for 6 days with www.vroomvroomvroom.com, a car hire booking service. The vehicle was very economical and the size was perfect for us 5 and our carry on luggage. Although if you had stocked up at Luggage Direct and had more than we had, you would probably struggle a bit with the boot size. Alternatively you can go with one of many of the various organised tours that are advertised in the hotel foyers or online.

Hailey, Hello Atlas

Arriving to the Florida Keys via airplane can through a direct flight to one of the key's local airport.  The more affordable option is through Miami Int'l Airport or Ft. Lauderdale Hollywood Int'l Airport.  I decided to come through Ft. Lauderdale Hollywood Airport.  From there we picked up a rental car to drive the rest of the way to Marathon, FL.  I used Skyscanner to find the plane tickets and Vroomvroomvroom to rent the car — both had great prices!

It would be great if you could also leave us your feedback! Click here to see where you can leave a review.

Customer Reviews
Rating: 4.8 / 5 based on 3379 reviews
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 12 Feb 2019
    Feedback: v helpful
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 07 Feb 2019
    Feedback: Very good website, far easier to use than competitors. I have been using VroomVroomVroom, for over 10 years.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 13 Jan 2019
    Feedback: Always book with you Internationally & domestically
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 27 Oct 2018
    Feedback: Fast and excellent as usual
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 20 Sep 2018
    Feedback: As usual. No problem.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 19 Sep 2018
    Feedback: It was great
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 18 Sep 2018
    Feedback: Simple and easy
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 14 Sep 2018
    Feedback: easy thanks.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 31 Aug 2018
    Feedback: Excellent... Thank you very much.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 16 Aug 2018
    Feedback: Simple and easy, however rental rate seems too good to be true
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 01 Aug 2018
    Feedback: prices too high
    Rating: 1 /5 sad
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 27 Jul 2018
    Feedback: Great service looking forward to our holiday
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 16 Jul 2018
    Feedback: So easy & the best price
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 09 Jul 2018
    Feedback: Very easy and easy to understand
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 06 Jul 2018
    Feedback: as allways
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 06 Jul 2018
    Feedback: Allways the best!
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 04 Jul 2018
    Feedback: Many attempts to contact but zero response is very frustrating!
    Rating: 1 /5 sad
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 02 Jul 2018
    Feedback: Very tidy and easy to use
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 02 Jul 2018
    Feedback: good price
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 30 Jun 2018
    Feedback: Great Price and very easy to make my reservation.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 29 Jun 2018
    Feedback: This is the best booking experience ever. Im going no where else for car hire.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 28 Jun 2018
    Feedback: Glad I found you.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 27 Jun 2018
    Feedback: Easy! Thanks
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 27 Jun 2018
    Feedback: Great website, easy to use and make booking. All important information clearly displayed.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 26 Jun 2018
    Feedback: Always so easy
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 25 Jun 2018
    Feedback: Love vroom always use it!
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 20 Jun 2018
    Feedback: looking forward to an equally hassle free pick up!
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 20 Jun 2018
    Feedback: It was fine. Thanks
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 19 Jun 2018
    Feedback: Awesome
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 16 Jun 2018
    Feedback: easy and prompt. impressed.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 13 Jun 2018
    Feedback: Love vroom vroom and how easy it is to make a booking
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 13 Jun 2018
    Feedback: Thank you!
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 12 Jun 2018
    Feedback: I've been using you guys for years and will continue to do so.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 08 Jun 2018
    Feedback: Always book with you very efficient?
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 06 Jun 2018
    Feedback: Nice site
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 31 May 2018
    Feedback: First time using VVV.com, so far so good, we'll see what happens when I get to the airport tomorrow.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 29 May 2018
    Feedback: Excellent, It was the cheapest price
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 27 May 2018
    Feedback: GREAT!!!!!
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 24 May 2018
    Feedback: Good work!
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 22 May 2018
    Feedback: Easy to book and compare, and way cheaper than the other car rental and travel sites. Thanks.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 15 May 2018
    Feedback: Great service on the booking side.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 11 May 2018
    Feedback: Vroom is a super duper site
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 07 May 2018
    Feedback: Very simple
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 07 May 2018
    Feedback: Great booking system
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 27 Apr 2018
    Feedback: Just hope there are no major extra fees once we pick car up
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 25 Apr 2018
    Feedback: It was pretty easy and information clear.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 24 Apr 2018
    Feedback: Very easy to secure a car hire, no issues
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 21 Apr 2018
    Feedback: Easy site to use and good prices given the market.
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 16 Apr 2018
    Feedback: easy as always
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
  • How was your booking experience?
    Reviewer:
    Date: 06 Apr 2018
    Feedback:
    Rating: 5 /5 happy
MENU